Customer Testimonials

We provide great video game party truck service for our customers. We like to make them happy!

Check

Do you like our service? Like it!

Krista Henthorn  recommends Game Trucks GT.

Thank you so much for coming on Sat to my son’s 9th birthday party. You guys were fantastic! I over heard some kids say it was the best party ever and my son said it was the best day ever for him so thank you for making it so special for him. You guys were on time and so great with the kids! Would definitely recommend!!!

/Facebook, July 18 at 3:37 PM  /

Angela Selbie  recommends Game Trucks GT.

We recently had a Game Trucks GT birthday party and was Amazing! Team arrived early to set up, the gaming truck was clean, all devices were working perfectly and the truck was nice and cool on the hot July day. The team that came was very police, professional and knowledgeable. They did a great job! Would definitely recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

/Facebook, July 6 at 6:52 PM /

We were told it was the best party of the year! Such an amazing experience. The kids are still taking about it. They showed up on time and helped the kids with the games. Would definitely recommend! One tip, they need wifi for Fortnite :)

/Google 5-star review, June 29, 2022/

We were told it was the best party of the year! Such an amazing experience. The kids are still taking about it. They showed up on time and helped the kids with the games. Would definitely recommend! One tip, they need wifi for Fortnite :)

/Google 5-star review, May 31, 2022/

Easiest birthday party and right at my doorstep. The kids needed one short break due to sensory overload but they all loved it.

/Google 5-star review, Sep 27, 2022/

Hello Luciano,

I just want to say thank you for your amazing service yesterday. The kids loved the game truck, the friendliness of your host and the large variety of games that came with the game truck. I will definitely recommend your service to family and friends.

Thank you,

Mesfin A.

/email, May 9, 2022/

Thank you! Great party

Desiree C.

/email, May 4, 2022/

Video Game Truck Party on May 4, 2022 in Toronto

The truck arrived on time and the game host was great at organising the kids and keeping everyone happy. Highly recommend this video game truck!

shawna stanleigh

/Google 5-star review, April 26, 2022/

Testimonial Google 2022-04-16

I booked with these guys back in January for an April party. They confirmed and we waited for the day. That Monday we got in touch assured me “all set, dont worry yourself”, they showed up on time and it went off without a hitch. Not sure how/why they decided to spend theyre weekends in a box with kids and a rockin music/party atmosphere….but we’re glad they did. Thanks again guys, book this; it was a great idea!

/James Reman, Google 5-star review, April 16, 2022/

Had a great experience with Game Trucks GT. Booked in advance, they confirmed closer to the date and the day before. Answered all my questions, and were flexible with changes given Covid. They arrived an hour before for setup, and were ready to go 20 mins before our time.

But more importantly they made our son feel important as the birthday boy, enforced masks for all kids, and kept the kids safe. Parents were able to enjoy the party knowing their kids were ok.

Loved the service, would use again and highly recommend!

Deepak Anand,  Video Game Party in Etobicoke

/Google 5-star review, April 6, 2022/

Showed up early and allowed the kids to start, they all had a great time!

Cathy Turner

/Google 5-star review, April 6, 2022/

came for my son bar mitzvah party. was an absolute hit. kids loved it! Thank you!!!!!

Anna

April 4, 2022

/Google 5-star review/

Thank you for everything!!!!!
I’m sorry I forgot to give you pizza!
Next party!

Irene

/email, Apr 4, 2022/

Thank you so much, my son and his friends had a blast. I referred a friend to use your service for her sons bday it’s my my sons bestie. Thanks again

Keep well

Antonietta

/email from Feb 22, 2022/

Video Game Party in Caledon, Ontario

Thanks for making this day soo special.

Sital

/email from March 6, 2022/
Video Game Party in Etobicoke, Toronto

Thank you so much!
It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you, the kids had an amazing time!

Giselle

/email, Nov 6, 2021/

My son Ryan loved his birthday party!! Thank you so much!! It was amazing!!

Laura

/email from August 9, 2019/

You guys did an amazing job. Kids had a blast and you showed up right on time.
Thank you for a great service!

Julie Buscema

/May 21, 2019/

You are amazing!! Thank you for being so accommodating and on such short notice!

Do you have a list of all your games so I can pick them and show my principal? Thank you so much

Jessica Vatalaro

Bill Hogarth Secondary School

/email from May 24/

I would just like to say a Huge thank you to the team who came for my sons birthday party yesterday! Everyone had a great time and the staff were so professional!

Thank you to everyone – we’ll be telling everyone all about you!

Cheers,
Trish

/ email from November 10, 2019/

Customer testimonial on Google on July 2019

Customer review on Google, July 2019

Hi

It was great! Your team came early so they had plenty of time to set it up. We really liked Dray he made a huge difference in the whole experience. He was welcoming, easy going and was energetic and he speaks the kids language which is awesome !!! He supported the kids all the way through the end to have a nice experience. He is the best, we had had the other person before ( one month ago ) and he was not as nice as Dray.
Thanks,
Sonia
/email from June 4, 2019/

“I booked this game truck for my son’s 11th birthday party last weekend. The kids all loved it and had an awesome time! The truck arrived about 20 mins before the scheduled start time to set up. They did a birthday cheer with the kids before entering the game truck which was a great personalized touch. Thank you for the great service! We will definitely be recommending you to other parents.”

/Customer review on Google, Mar 1 2018/

Customer testimonial on Google on March 1 2018

Well according to all the kids it was “Epic” . Honestly I think it’s a great concept for any kids that are into gaming, or as a matter of fact anyone else I to gaming.  Thanks again and will be sharing your details with my friends and family looking  to hire the gaming truck again.

Thanks
Kenneth
/email/

Thank you so much!

Your service was amazing and our students really enjoyed it!

Valvo, Salvatore

/email from Nov 2, 2019/

Hi Luciano, yesterday was an EPIC hit!!! Not just for the kids but the adults as well. Thank you to both you and Trice for making my little guy’s big day super, extra special and unforgettable. I wasn’t planning to feed anyone hence the lack of food and drinks but I promise I will be better prepared the second time around. The adults are actually talking about the possibility of doing this all over again with no kids so you just may hear from me in the near future.

/Text message, 10 Jun 2021/

Well according to all the kids it was “Epic” . Honestly I think it’s a great concept for any kids that are into gaming, or as a matter of fact anyone else I to gaming.  Thanks again and will be sharing your details with my friends and family looking  to hire the gaming truck again.

Thanks
Kenneth
/email/

“Great service. The kids had a blast. Thank you !”
Shauna Patterson, testimonial on Google

Testimonial on Google Jul-30-2021

“We just had my son’s birthday party in Toronto featuring GT Game Truck’s video game party. The kids had an absolute blast! Russ the driver got the truck in place no problem. The party host was Dre and he was amazing with the kids. He also checked in with me first and asked first what our son liked to play and what age group the kids were, to ensure age-appropriate games. Their service was outstanding and the ordering itself too very simple. I would definitely recommend this company.”

Emm Vee, testimonial on Google

Testimonial on Google from Emm Vee

“I booked a video game truck with another company who cancelled on me less than 24 hours before the birthday party. I thought I had 20 kids and no birthday party! I called Game Trucks GT, they were so understanding. Even though the time I wanted was not available due to another booking, they were going to put me in for another time slot even though it meant a lot of travelling for them. I ended up finding another company who could accommodate, when I called Game Trucks GT back, not only was he not upset, he even returned my deposit. They will definitely be the first company I call next time I need a mobile video game party. Thank you for your great customer service.”

Janet Esau, testimonial on Google

Testimonial on Google from Janet

Customer testimonial on Google from June 25 2017

“Such an amazing service, especially in a pandemic this was the perfect birthday party for my son. We had the best time and the guys were so professional and were always there to help the kids with the games. Definitely recommend! 10/10!”

Samantha M.C. via Facebook, November 26, 2020

Testimonial on Facebook Nov-26-2020

“My 7 year old’s Birthday will forever to known as one of the coolest! Game Trucks GT was amazing! They also did a great job of supervising our kids in the truck while the adults enjoyed a quite house! Great idea for a birthday party.”

Geeta Mungo via Facebook, Mar 2, 2020

Testimonial on Facebook Mar-2-2020

“I had Game trucks for my sons 10Th Birthday on the week end. All the kids had a great time and the staff was awesome especially the guy in the truck watching the kids. He was great with them . I really recommend it .”

Virna Abballe recommends Game Trucks GT  Feb 26, 2020, via Facebook

Testimonial on Facebook Feb-26-2020

Thank You for such a wonderful service.  Kids had an amazing time. We didn’t know how the time passed by. Kids and adult alike enjoyed themselves.

Thanks again
Shanthi Sambasivam
/email from Aug 26, 2021/

We really enjoyed when your team came to our Holiday Party last year, and I was wondering if we’d be able to please find out your availability and get a quote for your attendance at our new years levy. We would be looking at another two hour booking on…

Amanda G, email from Nov 22, 2019

It was great, thanks.

The kids really enjoyed it and the guys that came out were very professional.

Graham

/email from Nov 19, 2019/

Mobile Video Game Parties in Toronto

GameTrucks GT provides a video game truck for private video game parties for kids’ birthdays and special events with the best prices in Toronto and GTA!

Accessible serviceAccessibility

Our Video Game Trucks are accessible for  clients with disabilities

Service Areas: Toronto and surrounding GTA areas

Service Areas: Toronto and surrounding GTA areas

Contact Us

  • By email

    info@gametrucks.ca

  • By phone

    Call us at 437-428-3266 to book your video game party

About Us

GAME TRUCKS GT rents out video game trucks for private game video parties. Our specialized vehicles are equipped with high-end electronics and the latest gaming systems from Microsoft Xbox, Nintendo Wii U, and Sony Playstation.

The Mobile Video Game Truck comes to homes and other locations for private parties and special events.

The video game trucks are totally self-powered and climate-controlled to operate all year round.